Hiatus

Hello all. I’ve decided that I’m going to take a hiatus for a while. After posting almost every week since last June and after missing these past few weeks due to a nasty cold germ, I’ve decided to take some time to think. Sometimes I feel the need to consider my direction and focus, and this is one of those times.

You can expect me back again in the middle of May. Thank you so much for coming back to read my blog each week and I look forward to writing for you soon.
Lucca

This entry was posted in uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hiatus

  1. Anonymous says:

    Dear Lucca
    Lots of energy to you. You deserve a rest.
    Namaste. Bill and Anne.

Leave a Reply

